Advocate Christ  EMSS

Presence St Mary's EMSS

Riverside EMS System

Silver Cross EMS System


Emergency Management

EMS Education Standards

EMS Relicensure


Trauma Nurse Coordinators

Other EMS Links




In The Midst of Chaos September 23, 2016 REGISTER NOW


2016 smo's effective may 1, 2016

Region VII EMS, Emergency Medical Services, is an alliance of six EMS Systems, which consist of 15 hospitals, 115 fire departments & ambulance services, and nearly 5000 EMS providers.

The Region VII EMS website is a collaboration of information, programs, and events for our region. Check back often as the site is new and may exhibit frequent changes.

Adventist LaGrange Memorial Hospital

Advocate Christ Medical Center

Advocate South Suburban Hospital

Franciscan St. James Hospital, Chicago Heights

Franciscan St. James Hospital, Olympia Fields

Ingalls Memorial Hospital

Little Company of Mary Hospital

Metro South Medical Center

Morris Hospital

Palos Community Hospital

Presence Saint Joseph Medical Center, Joliet

Presence Saint Mary's Hospital, Kankakee

Riverside Medical Center

Silver Cross Hospital

St. Margaret Mercy Hospital


Thank you for visiting the Region VII EMS website!

Site maintained by